Tax Season is Here! Save 15% on H&R Block Online
iconAll times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:41 PM. | Search:

» StockRants Stock Forum » General Forums » Traders Lounge » Introductions » Risky in Iraq, stockramer

Old 05-13-2009, 11:19 AM   Nav to Top  #1
stockramer
Junior Trader

Favorites: F, MTG, MGM
stockramer will become famous soon enough
Default Risky in Iraq, stockramer

Hi, pretty new to trading. I did the whole virtual trading for about a year and really enjoyed it. Now I'm in Iraq with nowhere to spend money so I started trading about a month ago. I don't mind takeing risk on small pennystocks. It is actually kind of fun! Plan on spending most of my down time here learning the market and makeing some trades. This seems like it will be a good site to put in favorites.
stockramer is offline   Rate this post Yes | No Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2009, 11:23 AM   Nav to Top  #2
Aaron
UberTrader

Favorites: GNTA, ABTG, CNFO
Aaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond reputeAaron has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via Yahoo to Aaron

wooo hooo livin' the iraqi dream!

i'm a contractor out here doing the sammmmme thing man. shooting for 4 yrs, but if investing works out that time will be severely shortened. :)

good luck!

Aaron
>>there goes the fidelity<<

Last edited by Aaron; 05-13-2009 at 11:26 AM..
Aaron is offline   Rate this post Yes | No Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2009, 11:35 AM   Nav to Top  #3
AKrider
VIP Trader

Favorites: SD, BCF, BIPH