Tax Season is Here! Save 15% on H&R Block Online
iconAll times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:05 PM. | Search:

» StockRants Stock Forum » General Forums » Traders Lounge » Introductions » Hello All & CGM

Old 05-07-2009, 05:13 PM   Nav to Top  #1
RichyRich
Junior Trader

RichyRich is on a distinguished road
Default Hello All & CGM

Quite new to trading and mostly working within the Aim. As a newbie I've been following Vicvan (or shark on iii) for a while now and glad to have jumped onto his GGG and Afren tips for the long haul.

Learning lots from the experts and especially the importance DD and gaining free shares......

I've taken a good look at CGM (long the same lines as GGG) and they are sitting on a mountain of gold (literally) well over $1B (and good reports of additional unexpected highgrade finds of $160M from previous 3 months). Systemtic surveying could yeild 2-4 time current finds reported above. Price is way out for these numbers.

They are just starting to produce meaningful quantites this year, but they've hit a few problems so I expect them to be behind on targets for 09 (20-25koz Au!). I've asked for more information and will report outcoming. This is WATCH for now but DYOR for the long term on this one. I've made a small play and will reconsider buying more based on their reply.... should be 200-400% over the next 18months if they can get production on stated targets.
RichyRich is offline   Rate this post Yes | No Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2009, 05:23 PM   Nav to Top  #2
VicVan
UberTrader

Favorites: ANTO, GE, XL
VicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond reputeVicVan has a reputation beyond repute