Tax Season is Here! Save 15% on H&R Block Online
iconAll times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:15 PM. | Search:

» StockRants Stock Forum » General Forums » Traders Lounge » Introductions » Hello World!

Old 06-06-2009, 03:15 AM   Nav to Top  #1
kabilius
VIP Trader

Favorites: KERX, OREX, SUPG
kabilius is a splendid one to beholdkabilius is a splendid one to beholdkabilius is a splendid one to beholdkabilius is a splendid one to beholdkabilius is a splendid one to beholdkabilius is a splendid one to beholdkabilius is a splendid one to behold
Default Hello World!

Hi all,

I started trading two months ago, and I owned the following stock currently / in the past: C, AMD, SIRI, UYG, AMKR, REXX, SIRF, GNBT, GMET, and CTIC

A couple weeks ago, I tried my first biotech stock, GNBT, and it soared unexpectedly on Thursday (I didn't expect it...). Realizing the power of biotech stocks, I started searching for biotech stocks online, and I stumbled across the BDSI post by Cuseabuse04, so here I am!

As a two-month trader, I still lack abundant of required knowledge, so I am hopeful to get some pointers here!

See you all around!
kab
kabilius is offline   Rate this post Yes | No Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2009, 01:47 PM   Nav to Top  #2
illinoisweber
VIP Trader

Favorites: ELO U2 INXS
illinoisweber is a name known to allillinoisweber is a name known to allillinoisweber is a name known to allillinoisweber is a name known to allillinoisweber is a name known to allillinoisweber is a name known to all
Default Welcome

You came to the right place to find honest help. Feel free to post any questions or hot picks you may have .

Happy trades, RW
Old 06-06-2009, 11:28 PM   Nav to Top  #3
chuckd
UberTrader

Favorites: KFN LVS NTE