Tax Season is Here! Save 15% on H&R Block Online
iconAll times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:19 AM. | Search:

» StockRants Stock Forum » General Forums » Traders Lounge » Introductions » Hey Guys!

Old 05-24-2009, 12:56 AM   Nav to Top  #1
riches2rags2
UberTrader

Favorites: RMDM, IMGG, CBAI, ZVTK, ARTS
riches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond reputeriches2rags2 has a reputation beyond repute
Did I help?
Send a message via Yahoo to riches2rags2
Default Hey Guys!

I am a relatively new trader - about three months or so. I have experienced some 'beginner's luck', so it's been mostly fun so far. But I do have a few battle scars already as well. . . I am hoping to become a more skillful trader over time, because I know that my sh*t luck won't last forever. LOL

I have jumped around this site reading various posts, and I must say that I am quite impressed! I like the vibe. We all have our strengths, and I am willing to share whatever I can whenever I can. I am looking forward to some positive exchange.

I am a bit stressed right now because I am holding some shares in HEB. And that tanked yesterday, when I expected it would go the other way . . . But time will tell with that one. I'm glad I didn't bet the farm. But then again, if the best possible thing happens, I'll wish I did . . . LOL

Well anyway, thanks for having me guys!
riches2rags2 is offline   Rate this post Yes | No Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2009, 01:00 AM   Nav to Top  #2
chuckd
UberTrader

Favorites: KFN LVS NTE