Tax Season is Here! Save 15% on H&R Block Online
iconAll times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:03 PM. | Search:

» StockRants Stock Forum » General Forums » Traders Lounge » Introductions » Hi everyone,..... just joined up.

Old 05-23-2009, 11:46 AM   Nav to Top  #1
gestureman
Junior Trader

Favorites: svm cza cfm
gestureman is on a distinguished road
Smile Hi everyone,..... just joined up.

Site looks great.....saw some of VicVans posts on google recommending it so thanks Vic.

If any of you guys and gals can help me with my investment learning curve then maybe i can repay by helping you with your golf swings ( i am a pga qualified coach) .....I am also a poker nut and have been turning a +roi for the last couple of years.

I am currently holding the likes of cfm, afr, acu, svm, mining sector and looking to dabble in smallcaps biotech longer term.

Anyway I look forward to reading your views and have been really impressed with the level of communication on the site.
gestureman is offline   Rate this post Yes | No Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2009, 01:09 PM   Nav to Top  #2
Kordoyn
UberTrader

Favorites: DOW TCK HEB
Kordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond reputeKordoyn has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by gestureman View Post
Site looks great.....saw some of VicVans posts on google recommending it so thanks Vic.

If any of you guys and gals can help me with my investment learning curve then maybe i can repay by helping you with your golf swings ( i am a pga qualified coach) .....I am also a poker nut and have been turning a +roi for the last couple of years.